Live Music Performances

Saturday Jun 24, 2017

Additional Dates:

View All Dates

303 Romero St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
US

Cost:

FREE

Contact:

City of Albuquerque

More events at Historic Old Town

A live performance of blues from the gifted guitarist Levi Platero.

Every weekend from May to September Old Town is the best place to be. With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones!

Entertainment Schedule

May

Friday, May 5 – 7-9 p.m. – Str8 Shot – New Mexican
Saturday, May 6 – 7-9 p.m. – The Squash Blossom Boys – Bluegrass
Sunday, May 7 – 1-3 p.m. – National Institute of Flamenco
Friday, May 12 – 7-9 p.m. – Eugene – Neo-Rhythm and Blues
Saturday, May 13 – 7-9 p.m. – Dirty Brown Jug Band- Country/Americana/Rockabilly
Sunday, May 14 – Mother’s Day Celebration
1-3 p.m. – Entourage Jazz- Jazz Standards
Friday, May 19 – 7-9 p.m. – Rebecca Arscott– Reggae/Pop
Saturday, May 20 – 6-8 p.m. – Santa Cruzan de Mayo
Presented by the Filipino American Foundation
Sunday, May 21 – 1-3 p.m. – Trio Los Amigos-Authentic Mexican/Latin American
Monday, May 29 – Memorial Day Concert
1-3 p.m. - Westside Sound – Big Band

June

Friday, June 2 through Sunday, June 4 - San Felipe de Neri Fiestas
Friday, June 9 - 7-9 p.m. National Institute of Flamenco
Saturday, June 10 - 7-9 p.m. - Mariachi Nuevo Sonido - Mariachi
Sunday, June 11 - 1-3 p.m. - Contemporary Ensemble - James Tenney Memorial Symposium
Friday, June 16 - 7-9 p.m. - Blu Sol - Variety
Saturday, June 17 - 7-9 p.m. - Pawnshop Posterboys - Ska/Reggae
Sunday, June 18 - Father's Day Celebration
1-3 p.m. - Suavecito - New Mexican
Friday, June 23 - 7-9 p.m. - The Kipsies - Modern Americana
Saturday, June 24 - 7-9 p.m. - Levi Platero - Blues/Rock
Sunday, June 25 - 1-3 p.m. - School of Rock - Rock
Friday, June 30 - 7-9 p.m. - Merican Slang - Funk