alibi online
 

Son of a Gun

Saturday Aug 31, 2013

Bookworks

4022 Rio Grande NW
Albuquerque, NM 87107
US

Phone: 344-8139
Website: Click to Visit

Cost:

FREE

Ages:

ALL-AGES!

Signing with Justin St. Germain.

In the tradition of Tobias Wolff, James Ellroy, and Mary Karr, Justin St. Germain's stunning memoir recalls a mother-son relationship that is also the searing, unflinching account of a murder and its aftermath in Tombstone, Arizona, in September 2001, when Debbie St. Germain was gunned down by her fifth husband.

See also: Arts Feature

Beyond Legend

UNM professor searches for truth in his mother’s desert murder

Eric Williams ericwphoto.com
How the legacy of Wyatt Earp and the Old West helped precipitate a shocking death.

[ more >> ]

    Contact:


    Website: Click to Visit