alibi online
 
 

Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Wednesday Jan 11, 2017

Thursday Jan 12, 2017
Friday Jan 13, 2017
Saturday Jan 14, 2017
  • South Broadway Library
    Labyrinth
  • United Kenpo Karate Academy
    Parent's Night Out
  • South Broadway Cultural Center
    Youth Hip Hop Classes
  • Albuquerque Square Dance Center
    Contra Dance Class
  • Lloyd Shaw Dance Center
    International Folk Dance
  • In Motion @ 222
    Intro to Ballet
  • Amplify Strength and Conditioning
    Kettlebell Training
  • Maple Street Dance Space
    Speakeasy Swing
  • Rio Grande Nature Center
    Winter Bird and Bat Festival
  • Time to Dust Off That Xena Costume

    The Albuquerque Comic Con has always been the best opportunity to rub elbows with lovers of comics, TV and film. The event draws fans from all over the state to mingle with fellow nerds and browse vendors selling comics and comic-adjacent paraphernalia. This year’s Comic Con brings in actors, writers and celebrities such as Kel Mitchell ("Kenan & Kel"), Bam Margera ("Jackass") and Shannon Purser ("Stranger Things"). The convention is Jan. 13-15, at the Albuquerque Convention Center, with several preview and after-hours events as well. Visit albuquerquecomiccon.com to see the full schedule and buy tickets for $5-$250. (Robin Babb)

    Albuquerque Convention Center
    Albuquerque Comic Con
  • Main Library
    Friends for the Public Library Book Sale
  • Love and Light

    Join fellow community members, New Mexico Dream Team, United We Dream, labor advocates and immigrants from across the state on Saturday, Jan. 14, and march in support of the Deferred Action for Childhood Arrivals (DACA) program at the Immigrant Youth and Allies March. President Obama created DACA in 2012, to allow certain undocumented immigrants such as minors a renewable two-year period of deferred action and the eligibility of a work permit. President-elect Donald Trump now threatens to reverse this statute. Locals participating in this national march will be meeting at 10am on the corner of Martin Luther King Jr. and University then march to Civic Plaza. Protect the movement and your fellow Americans, and stand up for our rights. (Megan Reneau)

    Ford Utilities Center
    Immigrant Youth and Allies March
  • Petco
    Lap Dog Adoption
  • Holy Cow
    Pet Adoptions
  • Holocaust & Intolerance Museum of New Mexico
    Remembering the Innocent and the Valiant
  • Cottonwood Mall
    Sidewalk Sale
Sunday Jan 15, 2017
Monday Jan 16, 2017
Tuesday Jan 17, 2017
Wednesday Jan 18, 2017
Thursday Jan 19, 2017
Friday Jan 20, 2017
Saturday Jan 21, 2017
Sunday Jan 22, 2017
Monday Jan 23, 2017
Tuesday Jan 24, 2017
Wednesday Jan 25, 2017
Notices