Jan 6 - 12, 2005 
PRINT | EMAIL |

Feature

The Fifth Annual Revolutions International Theatre Festival

Schedule of Events

By Steven Robert Allen
Ticket prices for most events are $16 general admission, $12 students and seniors. Advanced ticket credit card orders are available for Albuquerque performances, with the exception of the Reptilian Lounge, by calling 266-2826 up to four hours before the start of each event, or by visiting the Tricklock Box Office. Tickets are also available with cash purchases at each venue starting one hour before the performance. Tickets for Santa Fe performances may be obtained by calling the Armory for the Arts at (505) 984-1370. For more information visit www.tricklock.com.

Wednesday, Jan. 12
Outpost Performance Space, 7:30 p.m.
A benefit performance for the Tricklock Company and the National Poetry Slam, which will be held in Albuquerque this August

Thursday, Jan. 13
KiMo Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
Wreckage

Friday, Jan. 14
National Hispanic Cultural Center, 7:30 p.m.
¡El Conquistador!
Theatre X, 10 p.m.
Splinters
Armory for the Arts (Santa Fe), 7:30 p.m.
Wreckage

Saturday, Jan. 15
Theatre X, 7:30 p.m.
Splinters
Tricklock Performance Space, 10 p.m.
Reptilian Lounge

Sunday, Jan. 16
Theatre X, 6 p.m.
Splinters

Thursday, Jan. 20
Roundhouse (Santa Fe), noon
Tricklock Company performance
Theatre X, 7:30 p.m.
Walk with Me
Tricklock Performance Space, 10 p.m.
Tangential

Friday, Jan. 21
Theatre X, 7:30 p.m.
Walk with Me
Tricklock Performance Space, 10 p.m.
Rot

Saturday, Jan. 22
Rodey Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
The Earth's Sharp Edge
Tricklock Performance Space, 10 p.m.
Reptilian Lounge

Sunday, Jan. 23
Rodey Theatre, 2 p.m.
The Earth's Sharp Edge

Wednesday, Jan. 26
Tricklock Performance Space, 7:30 p.m.
Elephant Murmurs

Thursday, Jan. 27
Rodey Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
NDAA and Motswa Hole
Tricklock Performance Space, 10 p.m.
Elephant Murmurs

Friday, Jan. 28
Theatre X, 7:30 p.m.
Bolt Upright

Saturday, Jan. 29
Theatre X, 2 p.m.
Bolt Upright
Rodey Theatre, 7:30 p.m.
Blessing the Boats
Tricklock Performance Space, 10 p.m.
Reptilian Lounge

Sunday, Jan. 30
Theatre X, 2 p.m.
Bolt Upright
Launchpad, 6 p.m.
Revolutions Albuquerque Wrap Party featuring Breaker 19

Thursday, Feb. 3
Armory for the Arts (Santa Fe) 7:30 p.m.
Bolt Upright

Friday, Feb. 4
Armory for the Arts (Santa Fe) 7:30 p.m.
Bolt Upright

Saturday, Feb. 5
Armory for the Arts (Santa Fe) 7:30 p.m.
Bolt Upright

Sunday, Feb. 6
Armory for the Arts (Santa Fe) 2 p.m.
Bolt Upright


View desktop version