alibi online
 
select a category to browse and/or search using keywords

8 ads found · show local ads only · RSS · category list

Musicians Wanted/Available

Thursday, June 30

SING WITH US

Our state's top chorus, the New Mexico Symphonic Chorus, is holding auditions for all voice parts. Auditions are July 29-31; Aug. 5-6. Call 604-6896 and visit NMSChorus.org for info.

Gigs/Show Flyers

Wednesday, June 22
The Barley Room - Friday, July 1

KOMBAT KITTY @ BARLEY RM

Ladies and Gentleman, it's time for you to get your ROCK on at the Barley Room July 1st! That's right, Kombat Kitty will be making their debut at the Barley Room! It's time you rock out and Kombat Kitty has the solution to your problem! Come on out and get your ROCK on at The Barley Room. Great food, cold drinks, awesome people and killer rock brought to you by none other than the boys from Kombat Kitty! 9pm -Tom Kat-
Monday, July 11
- Saturday, July 16

THE COOPERAGE

Son Como Son Dance Party........... Dance to the sounds of Salsa Cuban Style with Son Como Son at The # 1 nightclub for Live salsa music all year round in Albuquerque NM....July 16 9:30 pm DJ Pedro in the house.... hope to see you there!!!
Ned's Bar & Grill - Friday, July 22

KOMBAT KITTY AT NEDS!

Ladies and Gentlemen!! Kombat Kitty will be celebrating our buddy Rob "The Animals" birthday at Ned's Bar and Grill. It's a bash and you are invited. Kombat Kitty will be rocking all night! Come on out, cold drinks, hot food, great people, and killer rock brought to you by the boys from Kombat Kitty! It's Rob's birthday!! Come on out!!!!
Friday, July 15
raptor house - Wednesday, July 20

TARTQAR CONTROL N LOCALS

07-20-2016 raptor hous e Tartar control alienz annonymousbirthwormsergot soviet science fair@raptorhouse=5$ [link]
raptor house - Wednesday, July 20

TARTQAR CONTROL N LOCALS

07-20-2016 raptor hous e Tartar control alienz annonymousbirthwormsergot soviet science fair@raptorhouse=5$ [link]
Tuesday, July 19
Stoneface Tavern - Friday, July 29

KOMBAT KITTY AT STONEFACE

Kombat Kitty will be rocking the house at Stoneface Bar and Grill, Friday 29 Jul 2016 at 8pm. It's a party and you are invited! Great food, cold drinks, great people and killer rock brought to you by Kombat Kitty! Come on out! 8pm.
Thursday, July 21
Sister Bar - Thursday, August 11

LOW LIFE VIDS'N'VINYL

Thurs. Aug. 11- Low Life Vids & Vinyl GONE WILD! DJs Caterwaul & fredricksbrooke are on deck with out-there videos and outre’ record selections all night. Hi-Phy Records joins us again, plus the kitchen and bar staff are always the best, at Sister Bar (407 Central NW, downtown) 9pm-close, No cover, 21+
 
home | feature | news | film | music | art | food | classifieds | personals | staff | lo-fi | search
© 1996-2016 Weekly Alibi webmaster@alibi.com