alibi online

 
select a category to browse and/or search using keywords
Flyer on the WebHOW TO POST YOUR FLYER ON ALIBI.COM

Use the handy-dandy FOTW form here >>


62 ads found · show local ads only · RSS · category list

Gigs/Show Flyers

Launchpad - Tuesday, July 29

HED P.E.

Hed PE * OPM * Potluck * Dirtball **Tickets: Natural Sound & LaunchpadRocks.com*
Launchpad - Saturday, April 12

BETOS BDAY BASH AND BBQ

Launchpad 04-12-2014
Launchpad - Monday, April 14

T. MILLS

Launchpad 04-14-2014
Launchpad - Tuesday, April 15

LEOPOLD AND HIS FICTION

Launchpad 04-15-2014
Launchpad - Wednesday, April 16

NEKROMANTIX

Launchpad 04-16-2014
Launchpad - Friday, April 18

VAPORFEST

Launchpad 04-18-2014
Launchpad - Friday, April 25

THE LYMBS

Launchpad 04-25-2014
Launchpad - Saturday, April 26

NATTY VIBES

Launchpad 04-26-2014
Launchpad - Monday, April 28

DILLINGER ESCAPE PLAN

Launchpad 04-28-2014
Launchpad - Tuesday, April 29

OLD MAN MARKLEY

Launchpad 04-29-2014
Launchpad - Wednesday, April 30

KADAVAR

Launchpad 04-30-2014
Launchpad - Thursday, May 1

CHIODOS

Launchpad 05-01-2014
Launchpad - Sunday, May 4

THROUGH THE ROOTS

Launchpad 05-04-2014
Launchpad - Thursday, May 8

SAINT VITUS

Launchpad 05-08-2014
Launchpad - Wednesday, May 21

PINATA PROTEST

Launchpad 05-21-2014
Launchpad - Saturday, May 24

OFF!

Launchpad 05-24-2014
Launchpad - Sunday, May 25

LOCAL H

Launchpad 05-25-2014
Launchpad - Tuesday, May 27

FLOOR

Launchpad 05-27-2014
Launchpad - Tuesday, June 3

NICKI BLUHM

Launchpad 06-03-2014
Launchpad - Tuesday, June 10

THE BUSINESS

Launchpad 06-10-2014
Launchpad - Monday, June 16

UNEARTH

Launchpad 06-16-2014
Launchpad - Wednesday, June 18

ELECTRIC SIX

Launchpad 06-18-2014
Launchpad - Friday, June 20

COWBOYS AND INDIAN

Launchpad 06-20-2014
Launchpad - Tuesday, June 24

THE MENZINGERS

Launchpad 06-24-2014
Launchpad - Monday, June 9

THE CREEPSHOW

Launchpad 06-09-2014
Sunshine Theater - Saturday, April 19

PHANTONGRAM

Sunshine Theater 04-19-2014
Sunshine Theater - Monday, April 21

MOGWAI

Sunshine Theater 04-21-2014
Sunshine Theater - Tuesday, April 22

CAGE THE ELEPHANT

Sunshine Theater 04-22-2014
Launchpad - Thursday, April 24

TRAMPLED BY TURTLES

Launchpad 04-24-2014
Sunshine Theater - Wednesday, May 14

MORRISSEY

Sunshine Theater 05-14-2014
Launchpad - Thursday, May 15

ICED EARTH

Launchpad 05-15-2014
Sunshine Theater - Sunday, May 18

DEVILDRIVER / WHITECHAPEL

Sunshine Theater 05-18-2014
Sunshine Theater - Tuesday, May 20

STEPHEN MARLEY

Sunshine Theater 05-20-2014
Sunshine Theater - Monday, May 26

POP EVIL / ESCAPE THE FAT

Sunshine Theater 05-26-2014
Sunshine Theater - Tuesday, May 27

KILLSWITCH ENGAGE

Sunshine Theater 05-27-2014
Sunshine Theater - Wednesday, June 11

BLOOD ON THE DANCEFLOOR

Sunshine Theater 06-11-2014
Sunshine Theater - Sunday, June 15

TECH N9NE

Sunshine Theater 06-15-2014
Sunshine Theater - Saturday, June 21

SAGE FRANCIS

Sunshine Theater 06-21-2014
Low Spirits - Friday, April 18

RYAN MCGARVEY

Low Spirits 04-18-2014
Low Spirits - Saturday, April 19

LET IT GROW

Low Spirits 04-19-2014
Low Spirits - Monday, April 21

JIMMY THACKERY

Low Spirits 04-21-2014
Low Spirits - Wednesday, April 23

THE BLACK LILLIES

Low Spirits 04-23-2014
Low Spirits - Monday, April 28

SONS OF FATHERS

Low Spirits 04-28-2014
Low Spirits - Saturday, May 3

B-SIDE PLAYERS

Low Spirits 05-03-2014
Low Spirits - Tuesday, May 6

PINK MOUNTAINTOPS

Low Spirits 05-06-2014
Low Spirits - Saturday, May 24

SPAFFORD

Low Spirits 05-24-2014
Low Spirits - Saturday, June 7

ROCKY VOTOLATO

Low Spirits 06-07-2014
Low Spirits - Thursday, June 12

THE RED ELVISES

Low Spirits 06-12-2014
Low Spirits - Friday, June 27

EMA

Low Spirits 06-27-2014
Low Spirits - Thursday, July 3

THE DONKEYS

Low Spirits 07-03-2014
Low Spirits - Tuesday, July 22

BOB LOG III

Low Spirits 07-22-2014
Re-Food Project - Friday, April 11

HAVE FUN MAKING A DIFFERE

Would you like to help the community, the environment, and have fun all at the same time? Join the Re-Food project, attend Isotopes games and help us recycle and sort game day refuse so that we can drastically reduce the amount of waste after each game! In partnership with Road Runner Food Bank, Public Allies New Mexico, Soilutions, Knowaste, and Noon Day Ministries, we need volunteers who aren’t afraid to sort waste so that it can be recycled and composted. Unused, healthy food from concessions will be taken to those in need. We are asking for volunteers to commit to 5 games throughout the season, and work approximately 3 hours during the 4 hour games (6 hours including set up and tear down). We'll have rotating teams of 8 volunteers per sorting table to ensure that everyone has a break during the game to take in the sights and relax a little. If you are interested in volunteering, email RefoodCollab@gmail.com
Re-Food Project - Friday, April 11

HAVE FUN MAKING A DIFFERE

Would you like to help the community, the environment, and have fun all at the same time? Join the Re-Food project, attend Isotopes games and help us recycle and sort game day refuse so that we can drastically reduce the amount of waste after each game! In partnership with Road Runner Food Bank, Public Allies New Mexico, Soilutions, Knowaste, and Noon Day Ministries, we need volunteers who aren’t afraid to sort waste so that it can be recycled and composted. Unused, healthy food from concessions will be taken to those in need. We are asking for volunteers to commit to 5 games throughout the season, and work approximately 3 hours during the 4 hour games (6 hours including set up and tear down). We'll have rotating teams of 8 volunteers per sorting table to ensure that everyone has a break during the game to take in the sights and relax a little. If you are interested in volunteering, email RefoodCollab@gmail.com Home games start Friday, April 11th-- So sign up today!
Re-Food Project - Friday, April 11

MAKE A DIFFERENCE TODAY!

Would you like to help the community, the environment, and have fun all at the same time? Join the Re-Food project, attend Isotopes games and help us recycle and sort game day refuse so that we can drastically reduce the amount of waste after each game! In partnership with Road Runner Food Bank, Public Allies New Mexico, Soilutions, Knowaste, and Noon Day Ministries, we need volunteers who aren’t afraid to sort waste so that it can be recycled and composted. Unused, healthy food from concessions will be taken to those in need. We are asking for volunteers to commit to 5 games throughout the season, and work approximately 3 hours during the 4 hour games (6 hours including set up and tear down). We'll have rotating teams of 8 volunteers per sorting table to ensure that everyone has a break during the game to take in the sights and relax a little. If you are interested in volunteering, email RefoodCollab@gmail.com Home games start Friday, April 11th-- So sign up today!
Re-Food Project - Friday, April 11

MAKE A DIFFERENCE TODAY!

Would you like to help the community, the environment, and have fun all at the same time? Join the Re-Food project, attend Isotopes games and help us recycle and sort game day refuse so that we can drastically reduce the amount of waste after each game! In partnership with Road Runner Food Bank, Public Allies New Mexico, Soilutions, Knowaste, and Noon Day Ministries, we need volunteers who aren’t afraid to sort waste so that it can be recycled and composted. Unused, healthy food from concessions will be taken to those in need. We are asking for volunteers to commit to 5 games throughout the season, and work approximately 3 hours during the 4 hour games (6 hours including set up and tear down). We'll have rotating teams of 8 volunteers per sorting table to ensure that everyone has a break during the game to take in the sights and relax a little. If you are interested in volunteering, email RefoodCollab@gmail.com. Home games start Friday, April 11th-- So sign up today!
SISTER - Sunday, April 13

BATHS

SISTER 04-13-2014
SISTER - Sunday, April 13

BATHS

SISTER 04-13-2014
UNM Johnson Field - Thursday, April 3

RUGBY-AFRIKAN DANCE/MUSIC

Only one more week of UNM Lobos Mens Rugby until we enter D1A Rugby 7's play in the fall! Don't miss Thursday night's friendly match between UNM Lobos RFC and University of Montana Jesters RFC! UNM Johnson Field, 7:00pm. Central Ave and Girard! SENIOR NIGHT! Special music and dance halftime show from the UNM Dept. of Theatre and Dance, Afrikan Dance Classes, featuring the choreography of Rujeko Dumbutshena and musical direction by Mali Fainke! FREE EVENT! ALL AGES!UNM Johnson Field 04-03-2014
SISTER - Thursday, April 24

YOU (ALBUM RELEASE)

SISTER 04-24-2014
SISTER - Thursday, April 3

BLACK LIPS

SISTER 04-03-2014
The Launchpad - Saturday, April 26

REGGAE AT THE LAUNCHPAD

The Launchpad 04-26-2014 w/ Natty Vibez from Kahaluu, Hawaii, I CONSCIOUS from the Pueblo of Zuni, NM, Walatowa Massive from Jemez, NM Send Press Inquiries to: info@iconsciousreggae.net www.iconsciousreggae.net www.facebook.com/iconsciousreggae
SISTER - Saturday, April 19

OM

SISTER 04-19-2014
Our display ads are now online!
Click on any image below to see the full-sized ad.
Hot Yoga
Medical Cannabis Program
PeaceMMC
 
home | feature | news | film | music | art | food | classifieds | personals | staff | lo-fi | search
© 1996-2014 Weekly Alibi webmaster@alibi.com