Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 159 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Boxing Bear Brewing Co.

10200 Corrales Rd NW (Westside)
Albuquerque NM 87114
(505) 897-2327
www.boxingbearbrewing.com
Sun-Sat 11am-10pm (hours can change without notice)
Cuisine: Brewery
This space rocks. If you’re with your drinking buddies, play a game of Jenga. Flying solo? Bring a book and nestle into a quiet corner in the expansive outdoor area. For “beer with a punch” Boxing Bear offers an array of suds from IPAs to amber ales to stouts. Not a beer dude? Try the AppleBear hard cider or wine. Soak up the drinks with sandwiches like a cubano or the vegetarian Green.

3 rating (2 votes)
  • Flyer

Sunday May 9, 2021
Sunday May 16, 2021
Sunday May 23, 2021
Sunday May 30, 2021
Sunday Jun 6, 2021
Sunday Jun 13, 2021
Sunday Jun 20, 2021
Sunday Jun 27, 2021
Sunday Jul 4, 2021
Sunday Jul 11, 2021
Sunday Jul 18, 2021
Sunday Jul 25, 2021
Sunday Aug 1, 2021
Sunday Aug 8, 2021
Sunday Aug 15, 2021
Sunday Aug 22, 2021
Sunday Aug 29, 2021
Sunday Sep 5, 2021
Sunday Sep 12, 2021
Sunday Sep 19, 2021
Sunday Sep 26, 2021
Sunday Oct 3, 2021
Sunday Oct 10, 2021
Sunday Oct 17, 2021
Sunday Oct 24, 2021
Sunday Oct 31, 2021
Sunday Nov 7, 2021
Sunday Nov 14, 2021
Sunday Nov 21, 2021
Sunday Nov 28, 2021
Sunday Dec 5, 2021
Sunday Dec 12, 2021
Sunday Dec 19, 2021
Sunday Dec 26, 2021