Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 157 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Rio Bravo Brewing Company

1912 Second Street NW (Downtown)
Albuquerque NM 87102
505-900-3909
www.riobravobrewing.com
Mon noon-10pm, Tue-Thu noon–11pm, Fri-Sat noon-1am, Sun 11am–10pm (hours can change without notice)
Cuisine: Brewery
Rio Bravo Brewing Company’s motto is, “Live bold!” So go courageously into that good brewery, and open yourself up to the possibilities of the Duke City pils, La Luz lager or a Level 3 IPA. Pair your brew with something fresh from one of the rotating food trucks that visit, and dance the night away to the slick tunes brought by live musicians.

3.24 rating (25 votes)
  • Flyer
  • Flyer

Sunday Nov 17, 2019
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Thursday Nov 21, 2019
Sunday Nov 24, 2019
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Sunday Dec 1, 2019
Monday Dec 2, 2019
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Sunday Dec 8, 2019
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Sunday Dec 15, 2019
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Monday Dec 23, 2019
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Monday Dec 30, 2019