Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 155 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Rio Bravo Brewing Company

1912 Second Street NW (Downtown)
Albuquerque NM 87102
505-900-3909
www.riobravobrewing.com
Mon noon-10pm, Tue-Thu noon–11pm, Fri-Sat noon-1am, Sun 11am–10pm (hours can change without notice)
Cuisine: Brewery
Rio Bravo Brewing Company’s motto is, “Live bold!” So go courageously into that good brewery, and open yourself up to the possibilities of the Duke City pils, La Luz lager or a Level 3 IPA. Pair your brew with something fresh from one of the rotating food trucks that visit, and dance the night away to the slick tunes brought by live musicians.

3.24 rating (25 votes)
  • promo photo
  • Flyer

Sunday May 26, 2019
Monday May 27, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Monday Jun 3, 2019
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Monday Jun 10, 2019
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Monday Jun 17, 2019
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Monday Jun 24, 2019
Monday Jul 1, 2019
Monday Jul 8, 2019
Monday Jul 15, 2019
Monday Jul 22, 2019
Monday Jul 29, 2019
Monday Aug 5, 2019
Monday Aug 12, 2019
Monday Aug 19, 2019
Monday Aug 26, 2019
Monday Sep 2, 2019
Monday Sep 9, 2019
Monday Sep 16, 2019
Monday Sep 23, 2019
Monday Sep 30, 2019
Monday Oct 7, 2019
Monday Oct 14, 2019
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Monday Oct 28, 2019
Monday Nov 4, 2019
Monday Nov 11, 2019
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Monday Dec 2, 2019
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Monday Dec 23, 2019
Monday Dec 30, 2019