Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 155 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Red Door Brewing Company

1001 Candelaria Rd NE (North Valley)
Albuquerque NM 87107
(505) 633-6675
reddoorbrewing.com
Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm Fri: 11am-midnight Sat: 7am-midnight Sun: noon-10pm (hours can change without notice)
Cuisine: Brewery
Stop by at lunchtime for a creative craft beer like their Blackberry hefeweizen and to play some Super Mario Bros like the professional you are. Or hang out and dine on something tasty from a local food truck and listen to some live jams. Or if you just got off the night shift, head over at 7am on a Saturday for breakfast and beer.

4.67 rating (3 votes)
  • Flyer
  • Flyer
  • Poster

Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019
Tuesday May 28, 2019
Thursday May 30, 2019
Sunday Jun 2, 2019
Tuesday Jun 4, 2019
Thursday Jun 6, 2019
Sunday Jun 9, 2019
Tuesday Jun 11, 2019
Thursday Jun 13, 2019
Sunday Jun 16, 2019
Tuesday Jun 18, 2019
Thursday Jun 20, 2019
Sunday Jun 23, 2019
Tuesday Jun 25, 2019
Thursday Jun 27, 2019
Sunday Jun 30, 2019
Tuesday Jul 2, 2019
Tuesday Jul 9, 2019
Tuesday Jul 16, 2019
Tuesday Jul 23, 2019
Tuesday Jul 30, 2019
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019