Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 157 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Red Door Brewing Company

1001 Candelaria Rd NE (North Valley)
Albuquerque NM 87107
(505) 633-6675
reddoorbrewing.com
Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm Fri: 11am-midnight Sat: 7am-midnight Sun: noon-10pm (hours can change without notice)
Cuisine: Brewery
Stop by at lunchtime for a creative craft beer like their Blackberry hefeweizen and to play some Super Mario Bros like the professional you are. Or hang out and dine on something tasty from a local food truck and listen to some live jams. Or if you just got off the night shift, head over at 7am on a Saturday for breakfast and beer.

4.67 rating (3 votes)
  • Flyer
  • Flyer

Tuesday Oct 15, 2019
Monday Oct 21, 2019
Tuesday Oct 22, 2019
Monday Oct 28, 2019
Tuesday Oct 29, 2019
Monday Nov 4, 2019
Tuesday Nov 5, 2019
Monday Nov 11, 2019
Tuesday Nov 12, 2019
Monday Nov 18, 2019
Tuesday Nov 19, 2019
Monday Nov 25, 2019
Tuesday Nov 26, 2019
Monday Dec 2, 2019
Tuesday Dec 3, 2019
Monday Dec 9, 2019
Tuesday Dec 10, 2019
Monday Dec 16, 2019
Tuesday Dec 17, 2019
Monday Dec 23, 2019
Tuesday Dec 24, 2019
Monday Dec 30, 2019
Tuesday Dec 31, 2019
Monday Jan 6, 2020
Tuesday Jan 7, 2020
Monday Jan 13, 2020
Tuesday Jan 14, 2020
Monday Jan 20, 2020
Tuesday Jan 21, 2020
Monday Jan 27, 2020
Tuesday Jan 28, 2020
Monday Feb 3, 2020
Tuesday Feb 4, 2020
Monday Feb 10, 2020
Tuesday Feb 11, 2020
Monday Feb 17, 2020
Tuesday Feb 18, 2020
Monday Feb 24, 2020
Tuesday Feb 25, 2020
Monday Mar 2, 2020
Tuesday Mar 3, 2020
Monday Mar 9, 2020
Monday Mar 16, 2020
Monday Mar 23, 2020
Monday Mar 30, 2020