Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 158 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Red Door Brewing Company

1001 Candelaria Rd NE (North Valley)
Albuquerque NM 87107
(505) 633-6675
reddoorbrewing.com
Mon-Thu: 11am-11pm Fri: 11am-midnight Sat: 7am-midnight Sun: noon-10pm (hours can change without notice)
Cuisine: Brewery
Stop by at lunchtime for a creative craft beer like their Blackberry hefeweizen and to play some Super Mario Bros like the professional you are. Or hang out and dine on something tasty from a local food truck and listen to some live jams. Or if you just got off the night shift, head over at 7am on a Saturday for breakfast and beer.

4.67 rating (3 votes)
  • Flyer
  • Flyer
  • Flyer

Saturday Apr 11, 2020
Sunday Apr 12, 2020
Tuesday Apr 14, 2020
Saturday Apr 18, 2020
Sunday Apr 19, 2020
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Sunday Apr 26, 2020
Tuesday Apr 28, 2020
Sunday May 3, 2020
Sunday May 10, 2020
Sunday May 17, 2020
Sunday May 24, 2020
Sunday May 31, 2020
Sunday Jun 7, 2020
Sunday Jun 14, 2020
Sunday Jun 21, 2020
Sunday Jun 28, 2020
Sunday Jul 5, 2020
Sunday Jul 12, 2020
Sunday Jul 19, 2020
Sunday Jul 26, 2020
Sunday Aug 2, 2020
Sunday Aug 9, 2020
Sunday Aug 16, 2020
Sunday Aug 23, 2020
Sunday Aug 30, 2020
Sunday Sep 6, 2020
Sunday Sep 13, 2020
Sunday Sep 20, 2020
Sunday Sep 27, 2020
Sunday Oct 4, 2020
Sunday Oct 11, 2020
Sunday Oct 18, 2020
Sunday Oct 25, 2020
Sunday Nov 1, 2020