Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 155 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Blue Grasshopper Brew Pub

4500 Arrowhead Ridge Dr SE (Rio Rancho) (Rio Rancho)
Rio Rancho NM 87124
(505) 896-8579
bluegrasshopper.pub
Mon 11am-10pm, Tue-Sun 11am-11pm (hours can change without notice)
Meals Served: LunchDinner
Anyone who is nervous about trying new beers doesn’t have to worry at Blue Grasshopper, they offer all of the local beers you already love. Those who enjoy good music with a cold beer will enjoy this pub because there is never a shortage of live bands.

4.67 rating (3 votes)
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019