Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 155 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Canteen Brewhouse

2381 Aztec Rd NE (Midtown)
Albuquerque NM 87107-4207
(505) 881-2737
canteenbrewhouse.com
Sun-Thu: noon-10pm Fri-Sat: noon-midnight (hours can change without notice)
Meals Served: LunchDinner
Nearby Theater: Century Rio (See Film Times)
Cask Conditioned Ale: every Wednesday 2:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Canteen Brewhouse picks up where the Il Vacino Vassar taproom left off. The canteen is spacious, and so is its shaded patio filled with picnic benches—a comfortable spot to enjoy the brew, regular live music and a casual menu. There’s no pizza here, but there are satisfying sandwiches. As always, the ingredients are top-notch, the microbrews are award-winning, and the home-brewed root beer float is a real treat.

4.2 rating (68 votes)
  • Flyer

Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019
Wednesday Nov 6, 2019
Wednesday Nov 13, 2019
Wednesday Nov 20, 2019
Wednesday Nov 27, 2019
Wednesday Dec 4, 2019
Wednesday Dec 11, 2019
Wednesday Dec 18, 2019
Wednesday Dec 25, 2019
Wednesday Jan 1, 2020
Wednesday Jan 8, 2020
Wednesday Jan 15, 2020