Restaurants

It's always happy hour when you consult your Spirit Guide. Your best friend for bar-hopping lets you in on the drink and food specials, tells you where the music is (and isn't) and helps you find the perfect spot. A great night out starts with Spirit Guide.

Found 1 out of 156 Bars. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Sister

407 Central Ave NW (Downtown)
Albuquerque NM 87102
505-242-4900
sisterthebar.com
The cavernous, ground-floor counterpart to Anodyne, Sister is a space tailor-made for happenings. This is a perfect spot for enjoying a quiet dip into the vast draft beer selection with your comrades after work or boogying to the multitude of live bands that occupy its stage nearly every night. Make sure to try one of their fun and refreshing cocktails like the Ho Chi Minh coffee.

3.8 rating (51 votes)
  • Flyer
  • Flyer
  • Flyer
  • Show card
  • Flyer

Wednesday Dec 31, 1969
Tuesday Mar 19, 2019
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Thursday Mar 21, 2019
Friday Mar 22, 2019
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Monday Mar 25, 2019
Tuesday Mar 26, 2019
Wednesday Mar 27, 2019
Thursday Mar 28, 2019
Friday Mar 29, 2019
Saturday Mar 30, 2019
Sunday Mar 31, 2019
Monday Apr 1, 2019
Tuesday Apr 2, 2019
Wednesday Apr 3, 2019
Thursday Apr 4, 2019
Friday Apr 5, 2019
Saturday Apr 6, 2019
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
Monday Apr 8, 2019
Tuesday Apr 9, 2019
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Thursday Apr 11, 2019
Friday Apr 12, 2019
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Sunday Apr 14, 2019
Monday Apr 15, 2019
Tuesday Apr 16, 2019
Wednesday Apr 17, 2019
Thursday Apr 18, 2019
Friday Apr 19, 2019
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Monday Apr 22, 2019
Tuesday Apr 23, 2019
Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Thursday Apr 25, 2019
Friday Apr 26, 2019
Saturday Apr 27, 2019
Sunday Apr 28, 2019
Monday Apr 29, 2019
Tuesday Apr 30, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Thursday May 2, 2019
Friday May 3, 2019
Saturday May 4, 2019
Sunday May 5, 2019
Monday May 6, 2019
Tuesday May 7, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Thursday May 9, 2019
Friday May 10, 2019
Saturday May 11, 2019
Sunday May 12, 2019
Monday May 13, 2019
Tuesday May 14, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Friday May 17, 2019
Saturday May 18, 2019
Sunday May 19, 2019
Monday May 20, 2019
Tuesday May 21, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Thursday May 23, 2019
Friday May 24, 2019
Saturday May 25, 2019
Sunday May 26, 2019