Vote now

Don’t know much about the candidates? Read our Primary Election Guide.

You can cast your ballot in the primary election (if you’re a registered Democrat or Republican) on Tuesday, June 5, or do it today.

Scope the list of early voting sites. They’re open 8 a.m. to 8 p.m. through Saturday, June 2.


* Caracol Plaza (125000 Montgomery NE, Suite B5)

* Conejos Office Park (6700 Jefferson NE, Building A)

* Daskalos Center (5339 Menaul NE)

* Montgomery Crossing (8510 Montgomery NE, Suite A3B)

* Paseo Crossing (8000 Paseo del Norte NE, Suite A2)

* University of New Mexico S.U.B. (Cochiti and Isleta rooms, second floor)


* 98th and Central (120 98th Street NW, Suite A5)

* Clerk's Annex, west section (620 Lomas NW)

* Coors Plaza (3200 Coors NW, Suites A and G)

* Guadalupe Plaza (6125 Fourth Street NW, Suite 40)

* Sun Country Plaza (9421 Coors NW, Suites G and H)


* Central and Juan Tabo (11816 Central SE, Suite C)

* Siesta Hills (5405 Gibson SE)


* Goff Plaza (1720 Bridge SW, Suite G1)

* Rio Bravo Meal Site (3912 Isleta SW)