New Work by Cactus Tractor

Cactus Tractor
Cactus Tractor
Beth Rodgers Photography
Burque's avant-folk, PoMo disco ensemble Cactus Tractor—David Bashwiner, Christy Cook, Stephanie Graner, Samuel Sullivan, Brandon Baca, Paul Hunton, Matthew Tobias, Matt Breuer, Jordan Fredrick and Orlando Madrid—just released a new song and accompanying video in their bid to be the next in line at NPR's storied Tiny Desk Concert series.

Cool specs, Bashwiner. Anywho, here it is, in all its bright and beautiful Bohemian glory!

Cactus Tractor: "Jelly Donut"