PLEASE NOTE!
Due to the March 23, 2020 NM DOH Public Health Order, These Event Listings Are Not Accurate!
All non-essential businesses are closed, public gatherings are prohibited!
(One day some of these events will be rescheduled or will resume, but they are not happening now!)

Corrales Growers' Market

Sunday Oct 22, 2017

Additional Dates:


500 Jones Rd
Corrales, NM 87048
US

Contact:

Website: Click to Visit

Enjoy locally grown food, handmade goods and live music performances.

Sunday April 30 – Opening Day 9AM – 12PM: String Dinner

Sunday May 7 – 9AM – 12PM: Blue Rose Revival

Sunday May 14 – 9AM – 12PM: Shelley Morningsong & Fabian Fontenelle

Sunday May 21 – 9AM – 12PM: Katie Gill

Sunday May 28 – 9AM – 12PM: Kristina Jacobsen

Sunday June 4 – 9AM – 12PM: Higher Ground

Sunday June 11 – 9AM – 12PM: Bosque Bassoonists/Golden Scroll Violinists

Sunday June 18 – 9AM – 12PM: Fathers’ Day Tractor Show: Friends Forever

Sunday June 25 – 9AM – 12PM: Beautiful William

Sunday July 2 – 9AM – 12PM: Spankey Lee

Sunday July 9 – 9AM – 12PM: Zoltan & The Fortune Tellers

Wednesday July 12 – 3PM – 6PM: First Wednesday Market

Sunday July 16 – 9AM – 12PM: Jug o’ Punch

Sunday July 23 – 9AM -12PM: Dos Gatos

Sunday July 30 – 9AM – 12PM: Los Radiators

Sunday August 6 – 9AM – 12PM: The Merlettes

Sunday August 13 – 9AM – 12PM: Le Chat Lunatique

Sunday August 20 – 9AM – 12PM Historic Tractor Show: Steff Chanat

Sunday August 27 – 9AM – 12PM: Sol Calypso

Sunday September 3 – 9AM – 12PM: Haiku Cowboys

Sunday September 10 – 9AM – 12PM: Mood Swing

Sunday September 17 – 9AM – 12PM Fire Department Appreciation Day: The Tumbleweeds

Sunday September 24 – 9aM – 12PM: The Squash Blossom Boys

Sunday October 1 – 9AM – 12PM: The Virginia Creepers

Sunday October 8 – 9AM – 12PM: Jimmy Abraham

Sunday October 15 – 9AM – 12PM Harvest Festival: Eileen & Cross Country

Sunday October 22 – 9AM – 12PM: The Kipsies

Sunday October 29 – 9AM – 12PM: Joe Gonzales

Sunday November 5 – 9AM – 12PM: David Palace & Walley Davidson

Sunday November 12 – 9AM – 12PM: Tentative Final Market!