PLEASE NOTE!
Due to the March 23, 2020 NM DOH Public Health Order, These Event Listings Are Not Accurate!
All non-essential businesses are closed, public gatherings are prohibited!
(One day some of these events will be rescheduled or will resume, but they are not happening now!)

Summertime in Old Town

Saturday July 22, 2017

200 Romero St NW
Albuquerque, NM 87104
US

Phone: 311

Cost:

FREE

Contact:

City of Albuquerque

More events at Old Town Plaza

Live mariachi music from Mariachi East San Jose.

Every weekend from May to September Old Town is the best place to be. With beautiful plazas, great food, unique local shops, and live music on the gazebo, it is the perfect way to spend a day with friends and loved ones!

Entertainment Schedule

July

Saturday, July 1 - 7-9 p.m. - Hot Texas Swing Band - Western Swing
Sunday, July 2 - 1-3 p.m. - Los Primos - Authentic Mexican Folk Music
Friday, July 7 - 7-9 p.m. - HierbaBuena - Latin/Variety
Saturday, July 8 - 7-9 p.m. - Cynical Bird - Rock/Americana/Pop
Sunday, July 9 - 1-3 p.m. - Casa Flamenca - Flamenco Fiesta
Friday, July 14 - 7-9 p.m. - Black Pearl Band NM - Variety
Saturday, July 15 - 7-9 p.m. - Tracey Whitney - Sophisticated Jazz/Classic Soul
Sunday, July 16 - 12-5 p.m. - Western Youth Day - Presented by the Western Music Association
Friday, July 21 - 7-9 p.m. - Underground Cadence - Blues/Classic Rock
Saturday, July 22 - 7-9 p.m. - Mariachi East San Jose - Mariachi
Sunday, July 23 - 1-3 p.m. - Inspire Crew - Pop/Rock/Dance
Friday, July 28 - 7-9 p.m. - Mariachi Buenaventura - Mariachi
Saturday, July 29 - 7-9 p.m. - Mondo Vibrations - Reggae/Rock/Soul
Sunday, July 30 - 1-3 p.m. - Happy Gland Band - Folk/Indie/Fun