The Felice Brothers • folk, Americana

Friday June 14, 2019

2791 Agua Fria St
Santa Fe, NM 87507

Cut live to tape with very little overdubbing, The Felice Brothers' new album, "Undress," was recorded in the late summer of 2018 in Tivoli, New York. Band members Ian Felice, James Felice, Will Lawrence (drums) and Jesske Hume (bass) teamed up with producer Jeremy Backofen to record their most personal and reflective album to date. Johnathan Rice will open the show.