Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Thursday Feb 27, 2020

Friday Feb 28, 2020
  • Thirsty Eye Brewing Company
    Mighty Mike's Meats
  • Feel the Burn

    Image by Clarke Condé

    Let’s make it very clear that the 32nd Annual National Fiery Foods and Barbecue Show is not for the faint of palate. This is a serious food show for heat-seekers, not meek-eaters. Again, this year Sandia Resort and Casino is the place to find the finest in hot stuff from around the country. The festival runs all weekend starting Friday, Feb. 28 at 4pm. Tickets are $16 for adults, $5 for those 11 through 18, and free for those under 10 and under. Be sure to get a picture of your youngster with Chile the Kid instead of letting them burn their face off with some crazy hot salsa. For more information on this all-ages event and advance tickets, see fieryfoodsshow.com. (Clarke Condé)

    Sandia Resort & Casino
    National Fiery Foods and Barbecue Show
Saturday Feb 29, 2020
Sunday March 1, 2020
Tuesday March 3, 2020
Wednesday March 4, 2020
Thursday March 5, 2020
Friday March 6, 2020
Saturday March 7, 2020
Sunday March 8, 2020
Monday March 9, 2020
Tuesday March 10, 2020
Wednesday March 11, 2020
Thursday March 12, 2020