Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Saturday Dec 15, 2018

Sunday Dec 16, 2018
Wednesday Dec 19, 2018
  • The Itis

    Photo courtesy of La Luna Bakery

    CBD has become a homeopathic miracle drug for not only the 505, but for a lot of folks in this country. For those suffering from anxiety, it's like all-natural Xanax. Experiencing pain? It can be more useful than ibuprofen and lidocaine. Its uses barely scratch the surface in this little blurb. La Luna Bakery and Café hosts its first CBD-infused dinner to show off the vastness of what can be done with this phenomenon. On Wednesday, Dec. 19 from 6 to 10pm the bakery, who are active members of the James Beard Foundation, partner with ABQ Barkeeps and Chef Robin Valdez for a four-course, medicated masterpiece. Those 18 and over can purchase a ticket for $75 and enjoy a full spectrum of flavors, not only in the thoughtfully prepared food, but from the delectably curated terpenes in each dish. The evening isn't complete without CBD-infused cocktails and dessert. While eating and chilling, receive some knowledge from Nature's CBD and Oils as they provide an education workshop during the meal.

    La Luna Bakery and Cafe
    CBD-Infused Dinner
  • Frenchish
    Hamburger Humpday
Thursday Dec 20, 2018
Friday Dec 21, 2018
Saturday Dec 22, 2018
Wednesday Dec 26, 2018
Thursday Dec 27, 2018
Friday Dec 28, 2018
Saturday Dec 29, 2018