Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Sunday Apr 22, 2018

  • Civic Plaza
    Earth Day Celebration
  • Co-op-erate as a Community

    Image via Pixabay

    Celebrate the Earth with this two-block party hosted by La Montañita Co-op on Sunday, April 22, from 10am to 4pm. With no shortage of community-inspiring activities, this free event is the 28th annual EarthFest for this local staple. Old Windmill Dairy's baby goats are there to charm the pants off patrons of all-ages, in addition to the many local vendors, artists, environmental advocacy groups, performers and, of course, La Montañita’s delicious deli foods.

    La Montañita Co-op
    EarthFest 2018
  • Villa Hispana @ Expo NM
    Fiesta del Cinco 2018
  • Man's Best Friend

    Image via Pixabay

    In these creepy days of autonomous swarming drones, gray goo and killer robots, it's nice to see someone using technology to make something pleasant—like art and novelty. This Saturday and Sunday, April 21 from 10am to 6pm and April 22 from 11am to 5pm, inventors, crafters and DIY technofreaks converge on the Anderson-Abruzzo Albuquerque International Balloon Museum to show off their strange and beautiful modern artifacts. The seventh annual Mini-Maker Faire welcomes curious onlookers of all ages to marvel with the electric wizards. Tickets start at $5 for kids and $10 for adults.

     

     

    Anderson-Abruzzo Albuquerque International Balloon Museum
    Mini-Maker Faire
  • Belen Harvey House Museum (Belen)
    Southwest Model Railroad Club Spring Train Show and Swap Meet
  • Bachechi Open Space
    Spring Family Fun Days
Monday Apr 23, 2018
Tuesday Apr 24, 2018
Wednesday Apr 25, 2018
Thursday Apr 26, 2018
Friday Apr 27, 2018
Saturday Apr 28, 2018
Sunday Apr 29, 2018
Monday Apr 30, 2018
Tuesday May 1, 2018
Wednesday May 2, 2018
Thursday May 3, 2018
Saturday May 5, 2018
Sunday May 6, 2018
Notices