Cannabis events

  • Social Event
  • photo of bus

Friday Jan 4, 2019
Friday Jan 25, 2019
Friday Feb 1, 2019
Saturday Feb 2, 2019
Wednesday Mar 20, 2019
Saturday Mar 23, 2019
  • Blunt Facts

    Here at Weekly Alibi, we love the sweet leaf and everyone who makes access possible. That's why we're sponsoring the very first New Mexico Cannabis Expo. Educate yourself on the medical cannabis industry and meet the faces behind the business this Saturday, March 23, at the Santa Fe Convention Center. Visit over 30 vendors from New Mexico and Colorado from 11am to 5pm and learn all about the benefits of medical marijuana. Curious onlookers and skeptical naysayers are just as welcome as patients and enthusiasts. Tickets are $10 for the public and $5 for medical cannabis program cardholders.

    Santa Fe Convention Center
    New Mexico Cannabis Expo
Sunday Mar 24, 2019
Sunday Apr 7, 2019
Wednesday Apr 10, 2019
Saturday Apr 13, 2019
Saturday Apr 20, 2019
Sunday Apr 21, 2019
Thursday May 16, 2019
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Saturday Jul 13, 2019
Tuesday Aug 6, 2019
Saturday Aug 10, 2019
  • Sentirse Aviador

    Join Urban Wellness and Weekly Alibi for the third annual New Mexico Hempfiesta, on Saturday, Aug. 10 from noon until 8pm at Balloon Fiesta Park. This free, family friendly event highlights all things hemp and medical cannabis, including a Hemposium with guest speakers, hemp and medical cannabis vendor booths, food trucks, a beer garden and children's activities, too. There is also live music provided by fab local acts like Innastate, ¡Revíva!, Baracutanga, Carrier Waves, Adam Hooks & His Hangups and Black Unicorn. Parking for this happy festival, where a splendid time is guaranteed for all, costs $5 per vehicle so roll over and get in on the green action and good vibes associated with hemp, medicinal cannabis and, of course, Weekly Alibi.

    Balloon Fiesta Park
    Weekly Alibi's Hempfiesta 2019
Saturday Aug 17, 2019
Friday Aug 30, 2019
Friday Sep 6, 2019
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Tuesday Sep 17, 2019
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Saturday Sep 21, 2019
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Saturday Sep 28, 2019
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Sunday Oct 20, 2019
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Friday Jan 3, 2020
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Friday Feb 28, 2020
Saturday Mar 14, 2020
Sunday Mar 15, 2020
Saturday Apr 4, 2020
Saturday Apr 25, 2020
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Thursday May 21, 2020
Friday May 22, 2020
Saturday May 23, 2020
Friday Jun 26, 2020
Friday Jul 17, 2020