PLEASE NOTE!
Due to the March 23, 2020 NM DOH Public Health Order, These Event Listings Are Not Accurate!
All non-essential businesses are closed, public gatherings are prohibited!
(One day some of these events will be rescheduled or will resume, but they are not happening now!)

Cannabis events

  • Social Event
  • Flyer

Saturday Nov 2, 2019
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Saturday Dec 7, 2019
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Friday Jan 3, 2020
Friday Jan 10, 2020
Thursday Jan 16, 2020
Friday Jan 17, 2020
Friday Jan 24, 2020
Friday Jan 31, 2020
Saturday Feb 1, 2020
Friday Feb 7, 2020
Saturday Feb 8, 2020
Wednesday Feb 19, 2020
Thursday Feb 20, 2020
Friday Feb 21, 2020
Thursday Feb 27, 2020