Canteen Brewhouse

Address:

2381 Aztec Rd NE
Albuquerque, NM 87107-4207
US
Canteen Brewhouse picks up where the Il Vicino Vassar taproom left off. The canteen is spacious, and so is its shaded patio filled with picnic benches—a comfortable spot to enjoy the brew, regular live music and a casual menu. There’s no pizza here, but there are satisfying sandwiches. As always, the ingredients are top-notch, the microbrews are award-winning, and the home-brewed root beer float is a real treat.

Contact:

Phone: (505) 881-2737
Website: Click to Visit

Geocode:

35.12031614306, -106.61780017373

 

Tuesday Sept 24, 2019
Wednesday Sept 25, 2019
Thursday Sept 26, 2019
Saturday Sept 28, 2019
Sunday Sept 29, 2019
Wednesday Oct 2, 2019
Wednesday Oct 9, 2019
Wednesday Oct 16, 2019
Wednesday Oct 23, 2019
Wednesday Oct 30, 2019