Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Thursday Dec 7, 2017

Friday Dec 8, 2017
Saturday Dec 9, 2017
Sunday Dec 10, 2017
Tuesday Dec 12, 2017
Wednesday Dec 13, 2017
Saturday Dec 16, 2017
Sunday Dec 17, 2017
Wednesday Dec 20, 2017
  • Quel génie!

    What's more French than a winery in N.M.? Well, France is pretty French, but that's neither here nor there … but it's way over there. Until you get over there, check out the Wine and French Night at Casa Rondeña Winery this Wednesday, Dec. 20. This RSVP required event is only $20, and open to French speakers of all levels. Enjoy the award-winning wine, cheese, culture, music and conversation, all led by Maryse Lapierre, beginning at 5:30pm. Au revoir!

    Casa Rondeña Winery (Los Ranchos)
    Wine and French Night