Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Friday Jan 12, 2018

Saturday Jan 13, 2018
Sunday Jan 14, 2018
Monday Jan 15, 2018
Friday Jan 19, 2018
Saturday Jan 20, 2018
Monday Jan 22, 2018
Tuesday Jan 23, 2018
Wednesday Jan 24, 2018
Thursday Jan 25, 2018
  • Twelve Years of Two Fools

    Albuquerque’s own little slice of Ireland and self-proclaimed largest selection of whisky in the Southwest turns 12-years-old this weekend. Two Fools Tavern has their 12th Anniversary Party all day on Saturday, Jan. 25 (or, y’know, during their open hours—11am to midnight). There are specials on whisky and beer, as well as bagpipers performing to the delight of all involved. Get yourself some fish and chips (the best in the city) or haggis, if you’re brave.

    Two Fools Tavern
    Twelve Year Anniversary
Friday Jan 26, 2018