Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Wednesday Feb 14, 2018

Thursday Feb 15, 2018
Friday Feb 16, 2018
Saturday Feb 17, 2018
Sunday Feb 18, 2018
Wednesday Feb 21, 2018
Friday Feb 23, 2018
  • La Fonda del Bosque
    Bless Me, Ultima Pre-Show Brunch
  • Joliesse Chocolates
    Chocolate Bar Making Workshop
  • It's For Science

    Drinking beer might not require too much thinking, but making it is a different story. Get brainy with the Marble Brewmasters at ¡Explora! as they discuss the history and Science of Beer 2018. This 21 and up event also features hands-on demos and activities related to brewing stationed throughout their exhibit area along with beer tastings and Marble brews for sale. Other local dining groups and clubs will also be giving lectures and demonstrations. This smooth and satisfying educational experience is happening this Friday, Feb. 23, at 7pm. Tickets start at $12.

    !Explora!
    Science of Beer 2018
Saturday Feb 24, 2018
Sunday Feb 25, 2018
Tuesday Feb 27, 2018