Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Thursday Jun 14, 2018

Friday Jun 15, 2018
Saturday Jun 16, 2018
Sunday Jun 17, 2018
  • Albuquerque Rail Yards
    Albuquerque Rail Yards Market
  • Corrales Recreational Center (Corrales)
    Corrales Growers' Market
  • Drag Yourself to Brunch

    Vanessa Partricks

    The Urban Dictionary defines “Legs n' Eggs” as Sunday brunch at a strip club. In this case, brunch belongs to the drag stars of Burque, but no less bawdy. Newcomer, Blue Agave Republic, hosts a weekly drag brunch with all the hangover cures one could hope for. Enjoy tapas, additional brunch specials, a craft cocktail list, 127 tequilas and some of the most fabulous, titillating performers in the 505. Bring plenty of tip money and be ready to hand it out, as Vanessa Patricks and the Brunchettes—a rotating cast of eight performers—get in your face and turn it out for a weekly show not to be missed. These hardworking ladies begin their residency Sunday, March 4, from noon to 3pm. This is an all-ages event.

     

     

    Blue Agave Republic
    Legs and Eggs: A Drag Brunch Extravaganza
  • Fragrant Leaf Tea Boutique
    Tropical Paradise Afternoon Tea
Wednesday Jun 20, 2018
  • Los Poblanos (Los Ranchos de Albuquerque)
    Martinelli Dinner and Wine Seminar Combo
  • Taste the Best of the Best

    Vintage Albuquerque is a five-day event celebrating the best of Albuquerque's food and wine scene. From Wednesday, June 20, to Sunday, June 24, enjoy dinners, tastings and auctions at restaurants and bars all over the city while learning about the local producers who make this state so enchanting. Ticket funds go toward several organizations working to provide arts programming for children in New Mexico: Opera Southwest, National Hispanic Cultural Center, New Mexico Jazz Workshop and Working Classroom. Tickets can be purchased for individual events at prices ranging from $65 up to $225. All events are 21 and over. Visit vintagealbuquerque.org for the full schedule and to buy tickets.

    Los Poblanos Historic Inn & Organic Farm
    Vintage Albuquerque Wine and Food Fiesta
  • Casa Rondena Winery (Los Ranchos De Albuquerque)
    Wine and French Night with Maryse Lapierre
Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
Sunday Jun 24, 2018