Your Search Results [Link to These Results]

Wednesday Jun 20, 2018

Thursday Jun 21, 2018
Friday Jun 22, 2018
Saturday Jun 23, 2018
  • Railyard Plaza (Santa Fe)
    The Bright Light Social Hour
  • James A. Little Theatre (Santa Fe)
    Invaders of the Heart: Mother
  • More Jazz, More Stars

    Courtesy of the artist

    Burque's fixation with the bright and shiny continues when a certain storied musical concert series called Jazz Under the Stars hosted by the New Mexico Jazz Workshop, continues to thrill with top talent mixed thoroughly with local flava. On Saturday, June 16, gather at the Albuquerque Museum Amphitheater for a good old gig featuring ace guitarist Tony Cesarano. This graceful axe-handling magician will be backed by a band that includes Bonnie Schmader on flute, Pat Rhoads playing piano, Mark Tatum handling bass, Doug Cardwell on drums and percussionist Joey Trujillo. That sextet equals hot jazz, folks! The tuning up starts at 7pm and tickets range from $15 to $18, so get thee out to this all ages show, dig?

    Albuquerque Museum of Art and History
    Jazz and Blues Under the Stars
  • National Hispanic Cultural Center
    Los Gaiteros de San Jacinto with Baracutanga
  • Old Town Plaza
    Summertime Concert Series
  • Tablao Flamenco Albuquerque at Hotel Albuquerque
    Tablao Flamenco Albuquerque
  • Tortuga Gallery
    Todsünde
Sunday Jun 24, 2018
Monday Jun 25, 2018
Tuesday Jun 26, 2018
Wednesday Jun 27, 2018
Thursday Jun 28, 2018
Friday Jun 29, 2018
Saturday Jun 30, 2018
Sunday Jul 1, 2018