Bars

Restaurants in Albuquerque, Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico, searchable by cuisine and location, with ratings and reviews. Get educated before you eat!

Found 1 out of 787 Restaurants. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Ponderosa Brewing Company

1761 Bellamah Ave NW (Old Town)
Albuquerque NM 87104
505-639-5941
www.ponderosabrewing.net
Thur-Sat 11am-11pm Sun-Wed 11am-10pm (hours can change without notice)
Meals Served: LunchDinner
Another brewery jostles for recognition in the crowded Albuquerque market place. This one, an expansion of a Portland, Ore. outfit, offers a tastefully appointed and classy dining area and a menu of pub-inspired gastro-delights like fish and chips, burgers and the like. As far as beer is concerned, check out the oatmeal stout or the Ghost Train IPA.

3.6 rating (5 votes)
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019