Bars

Restaurants in Albuquerque, Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico, searchable by cuisine and location, with ratings and reviews. Get educated before you eat!

Found 1 out of 787 Restaurants. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

Frenchish

3509 Central Ave NE (Nob Hill)
Albuquerque NM 87106
(505) 433-5911
Tue-Sat 5-10pm (hours can change without notice)
Meals Served: Dinner
Nearby Theater: Guild Cinema (See Film Times)
Cuisine: French
Jennifer James goes casual-ish with this Nob Hill eatery that serves up everything from a heavenly seared foie gras on grilled bread pudding drizzled with bourbon barrel-aged maple syrup to a whimsical carrot dog. The wine selection is great and there are weekly off-menu specials like lamb and mocha baked Alaska.

4 rating (5 votes)
  • Skinny Burger!

Wednesday Apr 24, 2019
Wednesday May 1, 2019
Wednesday May 8, 2019
Wednesday May 15, 2019
Wednesday May 22, 2019
Wednesday May 29, 2019
Wednesday Jun 5, 2019
Wednesday Jun 12, 2019
Wednesday Jun 19, 2019
Wednesday Jun 26, 2019
Wednesday Jul 3, 2019
Wednesday Jul 10, 2019
Wednesday Jul 17, 2019
Wednesday Jul 24, 2019
Wednesday Jul 31, 2019
Wednesday Aug 7, 2019
Wednesday Aug 14, 2019
Wednesday Aug 21, 2019
Wednesday Aug 28, 2019
Wednesday Sep 4, 2019
Wednesday Sep 11, 2019
Wednesday Sep 18, 2019
Wednesday Sep 25, 2019