Bars

Restaurants in Albuquerque, Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico, searchable by cuisine and location, with ratings and reviews. Get educated before you eat!

Found 1 out of 799 Restaurants. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

The Library Bar & Grill

312 Central Ave SW (Downtown)
Albuquerque NM
(505) 242-2992
www.libraryabq.com
Mon-Sat: 11am-2am Sun: noon-midnight (hours can change without notice)
Meals Served: LunchDinnerOpen Late
Happy Hour!: every Friday 3:00:00 pm - 8:00:00 pm
Happy Hour!: 4:00:00 pm - 7:00:00 pm
Located in the heart of downtown Albuquerque, this is a perfect place to enjoy dancing, brews, pub food, televised sports and get served by their world-famous “librarians.” Study sessions in the stacks have never been so fun.

3.13 rating (52 votes)
  • Flyer

Friday Jul 3, 2020
Friday Jul 10, 2020
Friday Jul 17, 2020
Friday Jul 24, 2020
Friday Jul 31, 2020
Friday Aug 7, 2020
Friday Aug 14, 2020
Friday Aug 21, 2020
Friday Aug 28, 2020
Friday Sep 4, 2020
Friday Sep 11, 2020
Friday Sep 18, 2020
Friday Sep 25, 2020
Friday Oct 2, 2020
Friday Oct 9, 2020
Friday Oct 16, 2020
Friday Oct 23, 2020
Friday Oct 30, 2020
Friday Nov 6, 2020
Friday Nov 13, 2020
Friday Nov 20, 2020
Friday Nov 27, 2020
Friday Dec 4, 2020
Friday Dec 11, 2020
Friday Dec 18, 2020
Friday Dec 25, 2020
Friday Jan 1, 2021
Friday Jan 8, 2021
Friday Jan 15, 2021
Friday Jan 22, 2021
Friday Jan 29, 2021
Friday Feb 5, 2021
Friday Feb 12, 2021
Friday Feb 19, 2021
Friday Feb 26, 2021