Bars

Restaurants in Albuquerque, Santa Fe and Northern New Mexico, searchable by cuisine and location, with ratings and reviews. Get educated before you eat!

Found 1 out of 787 Restaurants. (show all)
Here are results 1 thru 1
 

The Library Bar & Grill

312 Central Ave SW (Downtown)
Albuquerque NM
633-4867
www.libraryabq.com
Mon-Sat: 11am-2am Sun: noon-midnight (hours can change without notice)
Meals Served: LunchDinnerOpen Late
Happy Hour!: every Friday 3:00:00 pm - 8:00:00 pm
Happy Hour!: 4:00:00 pm - 7:00:00 pm
A good spot downtown to get some tasty, greasy bar food. Get some wings and a beer while you watch the game, or go for one of their 1/2 pound burgers if you’re feeling a little more famished. Come by on a late night for jello shots and dancing, if that’s your bag.

3.13 rating (52 votes)
  • Flyer

Friday May 24, 2019
Friday May 31, 2019
Friday Jun 7, 2019
Friday Jun 14, 2019
Friday Jun 21, 2019
Friday Jun 28, 2019
Friday Jul 5, 2019
Friday Jul 12, 2019
Friday Jul 19, 2019
Friday Jul 26, 2019
Friday Aug 2, 2019
Friday Aug 9, 2019
Friday Aug 16, 2019
Friday Aug 23, 2019
Friday Aug 30, 2019
Friday Sep 6, 2019
Friday Sep 13, 2019
Friday Sep 20, 2019
Friday Sep 27, 2019
Friday Oct 4, 2019
Friday Oct 11, 2019
Friday Oct 18, 2019
Friday Oct 25, 2019
Friday Nov 1, 2019
Friday Nov 8, 2019
Friday Nov 15, 2019
Friday Nov 22, 2019
Friday Nov 29, 2019
Friday Dec 6, 2019
Friday Dec 13, 2019
Friday Dec 20, 2019
Friday Dec 27, 2019
Friday Jan 3, 2020
Friday Jan 10, 2020