Free Label Sampler From Sargent House

Laura Marrich
2 min read
Free Label Sampler From Sargent House
Share ::
Free music! Excerpts of the linked-up press release follow. (Good Old War has a Crosby, Stills and Nash thing going on and will be at the Launchpad on 9/9, BTW.) Browse the rest of Sargent House’s catalog at

The rapidly rising indie label Sargent House is offering a free sampler of its diverse roster of bands beginning this week via AmazonMP3 . The 12-song compilation features tracks by RX Bandits , Bygones (Zach Hill & Nick Reinhart), Good Old War , Maps & Atlases , Tera Melos and Red Sparowes . The label sampler includes two singles currently at radio, "My Lonesome Only Friend" (MP3) by RX Bandits and "Looking For Shelter" (MP3) by Good Old War . See full track listing below.

Amazon is currently honoring the indie label on its front page, adding it to the ranks of the online retailer’s other championed imprints. The entire free compilation is available

Sargent House FREE sampler track listing:

01. Good Old War "Looking For Shelter"

02. RX Bandits "My Lonesome Only Friend"

03. Maps & Atlases "Ted Zancha"

04. Bygones "Click On That (Smash the Plastic Death)"

05. This Town Needs Guns "Chinchilla"

06. Tera Melos "A Spoonful of Slurry"

07. Fang Island "Vlad"

08. Native "Ride The Tide"

09. Red Fang "Sharks"

10. Love You Moon "David’s Birthday"

11. Cast Spells "Glamorous Glowing"

12. Red Sparowes "The Fear Is Excruciating, But Therein Lies the Answer"

1 2 3 12